30 minutes for a good health

I have started hearing words like back pain, disk slip, eyes are burning and other health related issues in the recent days from the software industry friends. I am surprised when i hear these issues from young people whose ages around late 20’s and early 30’s.

I have started thinking that i should take care my health to avoid health issues. I have started spending 30 minutes everyday in physical activities such walking and jogging in the park. It’s gives good feeling when breathing the fresh air. I also realized that my mind and body get relaxed due to this exercises.

Looks like little things give more Happiness 🙂 🙂 🙂 in life than big achievements.

Leave a Reply

