3Ds for success

I had a dream of playing tennis few years back. I had approached tennis master Mr. Jagadeeshan during my college days in Coimbatore. Before starting tennis coaching, he started giving a short speech.

He told me that 3Ds are important to be successful in whatever you do in life. Those 3Ds are
dedication, determination and discipline. I have stopped playing tennis after 2 years, but i am still remembering the 3Ds. I also try to follow these 3Ds as much as possible.

These 3D’s will be applicable irrespective of the profession. I feel people who are successful
in various professions may follow these 3Ds with or without their consciousness.

Leave a Reply

